الأعضاء الإشتراك و التسجيل

الملتقيات
ADs

مساعدة أين اجد جامعات كندية معقولة السعر (Networking Major or Information Security)

مساعدة أين اجد جامعات كندية معقولة السعر (Networking Major or Information Security)

NOTICE

تنبيه: هذا الموضوع قديم. تم طرحه قبل 4471 يوم مضى, قد يكون هناك ردود جديدة هي من سببت رفع الموضوع!

قائمة الأعضاء الموسومين في هذا الموضوع

1. الصورة الرمزية Networking-Geek
    Networking-Geek

مبتعث جديد New Member

Networking-Geek كندا

Networking-Geek , ذكر. مبتعث جديد New Member. من السعودية , مبتعث فى كندا , تخصصى None , بجامعة None
    • None
    • None
    • ذكر
    • None, None
    • السعودية
    • Jan 2012
    المزيدl

January 1st, 2012, 05:38 AM

Hi guys

I've been searching for a long time about universities that offer a major related to Networking, or IS (Information Security, or Networking Security)

All that I found was Computer Science major which I'm trying to avoid for now

Also, I'm studying on my own for a bachelor's degree, so I'm looking for a university that I can afford as well

and if you know some good and "not very expensive" universities for Computer Science. Please tell me about them just in case I can't find Networking or IS

Thank you so much
    السلام عليكم

يا جماعة الخير انا ابحث عن جامعة كندية معقولة السعر يعني عارف كلهم غاليين لكن نوعاً ما أرخص من غيرها ولديها تخصصات شبكات او أمن الشبكات والأنترنت وبصفة عامة تخصصات علوم الكميوتر اذا ماكان لديكم معلومات عن تخصصات الشبكات لأنه نوعاً ما تخصص نادر

يعطيكم العافية ومشكورين مقدماً وإن شاء الله القي مساعدة في هذا المنتدى ..

2. its hard to find a bachelor degree in networking at a university level if you want to really learn about networking i highly suggest going to a community college that offer diploma in networking for two years
    and then transfer to a university and get a bachelor degree in computer science
    and for your information most if not all computer science programs have networking courses