الأعضاء الإشتراك و التسجيل

الملتقيات
ADs

رسالة لوازارة الخارجية الإسترالية

رسالة لوازارة الخارجية الإسترالية

NOTICE

تنبيه: هذا الموضوع قديم. تم طرحه قبل 5792 يوم مضى, قد يكون هناك ردود جديدة هي من سببت رفع الموضوع!

قائمة الأعضاء الموسومين في هذا الموضوع

1. الصورة الرمزية ENG.bader1980
    ENG.bader1980

مبتعث جديد New Member

ENG.bader1980 غير معرف

ENG.bader1980 , تخصصى engineer , بجامعة QUT
    • QUT
    • engineer
    • غير معرف
    • برزبن, كونزلند
    • غير معرف
    • Jan 2008
    المزيدl

June 11th, 2008, 07:36 AM

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

بصراحة أنا مليت من إنتظار الفيزة وكتبة رسالة لوزارة الخارجية الإسترالية و إذا فيه أحد مثلي أرجو إنه يكتب لهم عن وضعه لأنه الموضوع ما ينسكت عنه

وهذا نص رسالتي

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
    I am Mr. Bader , I am applying for a Student Visa in Australian Embassy in Dubai, included in my application was my wife to accompany me while I am studying in QUT. My Passport Number: ????? and Application Number.

We already submitted all the required documents which Australian Embassy in Dubai acknowledged that our documents were forwarded to Visa Section on 9 April 2008. Based on your website (www.vfs-au-gcc.com) the processing of the said application will be 4 weeks but until now we did not received our Visa and its already more than two months now since they received the documents and further as I spoke with your one representative in Australian Embassy in Dubai over the telephone, he informed me that this will take three months and I need to wait until such time. For us, it was quite confusing because we don't know what to believe in for this matter

I was already been enrolled at QUT and I paid everything for this matter. Supposedly my class will start on the 10th of June 2008 however, I was forced to request for my class to be re-schedule on the 28th of July 2008 due to time constraint and also my Visa is still under processed