الأعضاء الإشتراك و التسجيل

الملتقيات
ADs

تجمع طلاب تخصص اللغة الانجليزيه

تجمع طلاب تخصص اللغة الانجليزيه

NOTICE

تنبيه: هذا الموضوع قديم. تم طرحه قبل 4999 يوم مضى, قد يكون هناك ردود جديدة هي من سببت رفع الموضوع!

قائمة الأعضاء الموسومين في هذا الموضوع

1. المشاركة الأصلية كتبت بواسطة poor$
    ^
    ^
    ليه طيب

لأنك تحبينه ولا لأن له مستقبل وظيفي؟

ووش فيه غيره من خيارات
    مدري والله ..بس لانه قريب من تخصصي
    انا ماعندي مانع ادرس اي تخصص..اهم شيء اطلع بس
    ..>>>>انا ولد يا اختي
    بالتوفيق,
    7 "
  2. المشاركة الأصلية كتبت بواسطة breathless
    مدري والله ..بس لانه قريب من تخصصي
    انا ماعندي مانع ادرس اي تخصص..اهم شيء اطلع بس
    ..>>>>انا ولد يا اختي
    بالتوفيق,

آسفه أخوي

طيب مثل وشو التخصصات اللي ممكن نتخصصها تابع لتخصصنا
    7 "
  3. Hi Mr. Breathless

I'd like to thank you for what you've presented for the visitors of your page

By the way, I'm a fresh graduate of the English Dept. and haven't been employed yet

Well dear, I'm so fortunate to see this page. Well, tick my name in here. I'll be with you, hopefully, to the end

Anyway, I've chosen Marketing to be my major so far. Ofcourse, I'm, with no doubts, intent on changing the major to English Linguistics and Neurolinguistics in particular

U.S.A , Canada and Singapore are the countries I've chosen as the place of study. I'm deeply concerned whether or not we can change to (linguisitcs) since it's not categorized as one of the programs. Yet, this is only hope!!

My Question

If we have the opportunity to change to Linguistics. What are the potential Career Opportunities waiting ahead for LINGUISTICS GRADUATES?
    Ofcourse I mean job opportunities other than Academic/Lecturer in the Univ?

Thnx a lot in advance

My sincere appreciation

Linguistics
    7 "
  4. السلام عليكم,,
    عندي استفسار وأرجو ان اجد عندكم الإجابة الشافية,,