الأعضاء الإشتراك و التسجيل

الملتقيات
ADs

I am an English teacher - Ask me any questions

I am an English teacher - Ask me any questions

NOTICE

تنبيه: هذا الموضوع قديم. تم طرحه قبل 3465 يوم مضى, قد يكون هناك ردود جديدة هي من سببت رفع الموضوع!

قائمة الأعضاء الموسومين في هذا الموضوع

1. الصورة الرمزية mnbl
    mnbl

مبتعث جديد New Member

mnbl الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

mnbl , ذكر. مبتعث جديد New Member. من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية , مبتعث فى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية , تخصصى Education , بجامعة RCU
    • RCU
    • Education
    • ذكر
    • Portland, Oregon
    • الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
    • Oct 2014
    المزيدl

October 30th, 2014, 09:13 PM

You can ask me any questions about English here. I will try to answer.

Ask your question in English if you can - my Arabic skill is not so good.

2. Sorry to answer so late~~

7 Steps Engineering Design Process

1. What is the PROBLEM or NEED?
    2. Find information about the problem.
    3. Think of IDEAS for how to solve this problem.
    4. Choose the best idea.
    5. Draw your first DESIGN from your idea.
    6. Show your idea and your design.
    7. Change your design to make it better.

EXAMPLE:

1. PROBLEM: iPhone screen cracks easily if you drop it.
    2. Screen is made out of scratch-resistant glass; 9% of iPhone users crack their screens.
    3. IDEAS: I. Apple can use strong, soft plastic instead of glass for screens. II. Make a protector/cover for iPhones.
    4. Choose II because some people will dislike plastic screens.
    5. DRAW design for iPhone protector/cover. Cover is made of high-quality clear vinyl, 1.2 mm thickness. 59.2 mm by 123.2 mm.
    6. Show idea to your team.
    7. Redesign: Add 4 mm thick rubber edge, to protect the corners of the iPhone.

^I don’k know if this example is good or bad; I am not an engineer. But I think your assignment should look similar.

You can post your assignment, and I will correct it if you want. Or ask any other questions.
    7 "