الأعضاء الإشتراك و التسجيل

الملتقيات
ADs

Really I need your Recommendation, Please

Really I need your Recommendation, Please

NOTICE

تنبيه: هذا الموضوع قديم. تم طرحه قبل 4831 يوم مضى, قد يكون هناك ردود جديدة هي من سببت رفع الموضوع!

قائمة الأعضاء الموسومين في هذا الموضوع

1. الصورة الرمزية prince of romance
    prince of romance

مبتعث مستجد Freshman Member

prince of romance الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

prince of romance , ذكر. مبتعث مستجد Freshman Member. من السعودية , مبتعث فى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية , تخصصى Finance , بجامعة University
    • University
    • Finance
    • ذكر
    • **, Washington
    • السعودية
    • Aug 2010
    المزيدl

January 31st, 2011, 08:43 PM

Greetings My Friends,

I'm going to study in America & My language is an Intermediate level. Currently, I'm a student at The British Council with IETS Prepartition Course & I've gain a score 5.5 (My target) so My query is that: Can I reach 5.5 on IELTS Exam? if not, how many months do i need to reach this grade?k

Really i need your recommendation & your efforts will be highly appreciated
  2. المشاركة الأصلية كتبت بواسطة prince of romance
    Greetings My Friends,

I'm going to study in America & My language is an Intermediate level. Currently, I'm a student at The British Council with IETS Prepartition Course & I've gain a score 5.5 (My target) so My query is that: Can I reach 5.5 on IELTS Exam? if not, how many months do i need to reach this grade?k

hey man

take the guarantee IELTS Exam and than your score will specify how many months you will study, it depends on the university

some universities will see your score and than they will deiced how many months you need to take

for example
    if you take the TOFLE and than your score will be like 470 and the target in the University 500
    they will tell you, This score needs 12 weeks to be in the school and than Join with us

By the way 12 weeks it means 3 months Sir

Good luck with your test and i hope you gona get high score

7 "