الأعضاء الإشتراك و التسجيل

الملتقيات
ADs

شرح قصة

شرح قصة

NOTICE

تنبيه: هذا الموضوع قديم. تم طرحه قبل 2581 يوم مضى, قد يكون هناك ردود جديدة هي من سببت رفع الموضوع!

قائمة الأعضاء الموسومين في هذا الموضوع

1. الصورة الرمزية عالم السر
    عالم السر

مبتعث جديد New Member

عالم السر الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

عالم السر , ذكر. مبتعث جديد New Member. من السعودية , مبتعث فى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية , تخصصى علوم طبيعية , بجامعة غير محدد
    • غير محدد
    • علوم طبيعية
    • ذكر
    • صفوى, المنطقة الشرقية
    • السعودية
    • Oct 2010
    المزيدl

April 2nd, 2017, 09:51 AM

Hello,
    I used to be a student in the United States, I'm one of the students who was awarded in the sixth scholarship program, and I have a story I want to share it with you guys and I don't trouble or anything all I want is to share my story with you guys and I wanted to be heard, because I don't like when someone take advantage on someone else just because no one is looking or no one can do anything about it I already sent my story on the website, but just in case you guys decided to share it here it's again and I just want the Ministry of Education know that there are so many students like me who just missed their opportunities because of some sort of advisor that takes the power over you or take something that has been giving to me by our beloved government and they gave us this scholarship not so someone else can decide either I deserve this scholarship or not they gave us this scholarship because they believe in us they believe that we are doer and we can reach to the top if we want. and I'm not lying or not telling the truth in this story this all happened in Safeer and all the names are mentioned and I have the dates and everything proof and my story is :